International Youth Forum «Future of Eurasian and European Integration: Foresight–2040»

Invitation to Participate

From December 4 to December 9, 2017, the International Youth Forum “The Future of European and Eurasian Integration: Foresight-2040” initiated by the Institute for Economic Strategies of the Russian Academy of Sciences (INES, Moscow, Russia) was held in Vienna /Laxenburg with the support of the Alexander Gorchakov Public Diplomacy Fund

and organized jointly with the International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA, Laxenburg , Austria).

The Forum was held in a strategic game format, which included numerous brainstorming sessions, discussions, consultations and debates with the participation of experienced analysts and experts in various fields, including government officials, famous scientists and political figures. The wide exchange of ideas and competencies allowed young participants of the Forum to conduct research and analysis of existing tendencies and planned projects, identify their most vulnerable points, and offer effective solutions that could fundamentally change the existing nature of relations in the Eurasian space and develop a new conceptual framework for interaction.

The final chord of the Forum was the participation of all young participants and experts in the IIASA session “Communication, Trade and Economic Cooperation within the Greater European and Eurasian Space”, which took place on December 8 at the 24th meeting of the OSCE Ministerial Council.

Picture story

Contact as

Международный молодежный форум «Будущее евразийской и европейской интеграции: Форсайт–2040»

Приглашение к участию

В Австрии прошел Международный молодежный форум «Будущее европейской и евразийской интеграции: форсайт-2040»

C 4 по 9 декабря 2017 г. в Вене/Лаксенбурге прошел Международный молодежный форум «Будущее европейской и евразийской интеграции: форсайт-2040», инициированный Институтом экономических стратегий РАН (ИНЭС; Москва, Россия) при поддержке Фонда им. А.М. Горчакова и организованный совместно с Международным институтом прикладного системного анализа (ИИАСА; Лаксенбург, Австрия).

Форум прошел в формате стратегической игры, включавшей в себя многочисленные мозговые штурмы, дискуссии, консультации и дебаты с участием опытных аналитиков и экспертов в различных областях, в качестве которых выступили представители государственных структур, известные ученые и политические деятели. Широкий обмен идеями и компетенциями позволил молодым участникам Форума провести исследования и анализ существующих тенденций и планируемых проектов, определить их наиболее уязвимые точки, а также предложить эффективные пути решения, способные в корне изменить сложившийся характер отношений на евразийском пространстве и выработать новые концептуальные рамки взаимодействия.

Финальным аккордом Форума стало участие всех молодых участников и экспертов в сессии ИИАСА «Связь, торговля и экономическое сотрудничество в рамках расширенного европейского и евразийского пространства», прошедшей 8 декабря в рамках 24-го заседания Совета министров ОБСЕ.

Фоторепортажи

Свяжитесь с нами